Amanosora Retrospect First Impressions

title
I played 2 routes
Misumi
Amahoshi
Misora and Amahoshi the title itself seems like supposed to be a story centric game but it isnt as everyone can be pushed down from the get go without a pen-ultimate “true” ending or maybe glace just doesnt like to do stories like what Niijima Yuu or Makoto Shinkai would write (I’m not saying that koikake was written by Niijima Yuu using Shinkai’s usual stories as his basis to TENMON’s music with Mizutsuki Ryou’s music…)

Characters are fine but there’s more to be desired… how bout… onii-chan teacher? yeah… maybe thats more to be desired :3

I just originally played this for Amahoshi but ok…

2 comments on “Amanosora Retrospect First Impressions

  1. veshurik says:

    Will you write a review for Koikake? It would be cool ^^

    • Algester says:

      My issue with koikake after playing kisaragi gold stars I couldnt fully take Nijiima Yuu’s writing I mean sure I already read through Yui’s and Rinka’s route but that would mean I will do a half assed first impression if thats fine I can do it

Leave a comment