Giga I do not wish to drop you to my Kuso-ge list but if this keeps up…

Seriously GIGA most of your latest games are no longer laptop friendly… I mean sure my laptop is already 8 years old but I can still play most eroges by most companies but ever since the Kiss series it has boiled down to very fancy engine that my laptop overheats… I know I can’t play most modern games long on my laptop but please seriously… I’m still trying to like your games but if your going to weed out people with “weak” rigs… thats no longer healthy seriously GIGA what made your games too fancy… I CAN PLAY E-MOTE ENABLED GAMES PERFECTLY HAVING PLAYED WITCH’S GARDEN WITHOUT OUT A HITCH BUT YOUR GAMES STILL HAS SOME STATIC SPRITES/tachi-e HARVEST OVERRAY ASIDES I know I have patience but when the config menu only pops up 15-20 seconds after pressing the config button we seriously have a problem

One comment on “Giga I do not wish to drop you to my Kuso-ge list but if this keeps up…

Leave a Reply

