I’m sorry Sakusaku but… you failed me

mah

Just for prosperity I’ll ride through Tina’s route just to probably screw her for what she has done… MAYBE JUST…. YES YES my seal came in first but thats that

but perhaps… I’ll just show my appreciation for my favorite character

OMG

SERIOUSLY DONT DO THIS

ZByaranethis is how flags develop

In a Total unrelated note I have been addicted to listening to these

despite I’m not going to get the game… PROBABLY, Yes yes entice me all you want Visual-arts FOR ALL THAT DUCA, SHIMOTSUKIN+MANYO AKA Canoue now also part of the Peak A Soul+ production group, and Luna (I still dont know her works)

2 comments on “I’m sorry Sakusaku but… you failed me

  1. Aero says:

    Yuuri + Glasses = moe death

    Anyways, that’s some good music there ^^. I have the OP for that game saved, but haven’t seen the other two.

Leave a Reply

