This hallowed feeling

So you readers may have noticed that I haven’t been actively posting on the blog, including reviews because of all these empty feeling I’m having, I know I felt empty to begin with… but there’s something lacking… right… Interesting Eroges to read… nope nothing all these time nothing interesting is out there for me to read at the moment… however I can still be contacted through usual means twitter for one, or just comments here I’ll answer them to the best of my abilities. But seriously there has been no Eroge for like 4 months that has interested me… nukige, chara-ges alike… sure I played Lovely x Cation 2 but its not worth noting, till then just watch the twitter timeline it will reflect on what I’m thinking

Leave a Reply

