This Year’s sum up

Did I have a New Year’s Resolution?
Answer: NO

Failed thesis?
Answer: Twice no less

Will the year following this year be different?
Answer: Long have I been meditating for such a vague answer despite dissociating myself from this world.

Will I regret ever saying my words?
Answer: If it deals with my perceiving thought which is dead spot on, then no

Have I really given up hope for this world?
Answer: Maybe…? then again humankind really likes self-fulfilling destinies I wonder how that goes.

Expectations?
Answer: Who knows… all I know I want to see the world collapse under its own weight and pressure, how you people interpret this is not into my own accord take that if you will.

Eroges?
Answer: Im still psyched up! FOREVER BWEHEHEHEHEHEHE

One comment on “This Year’s sum up

  1. Amoirsp says:

    Sounds like not much changed in 2012 lol.

Leave a Reply

