Ok I’m probably back but I don’t know how long…

as you guys could have probably see I haven’t quite posted for a long time but I’ll keep this post short and simple.

UPDATE!

Jumping through eroges until I can find something to my tastes
Did so far:
Moribito Kozorite ~Joy to the world the lord has come~ by Clapworks
Ikinari anata ni koishite iru (Ikikoi) by makura
to try:
Duelist engage by Praline (you know hemi… was uhh… ranting on this)
Sukima Sakura (Silver Bullet)
LOVELY x CATION (akatsuki works)
relations sister x sister
Well then Ill be active in twitter for the mean time until I can make a review for any of the games
tata…

4 comments on “Ok I’m probably back but I don’t know how long…

  1. feal87 says:

    He’s back…:O
    He’s going to review something…:O

  2. Aaeru says:

    Really? Hemi was ranting on duelist engage? I swear it was Koikishi purely kiss

    sukima sakura is propeller i think.

  3. Wrathkal says:

    Really, he ranted on it? I only played three routes out of 5, and only liked 2 of 3.

Leave a Reply

