Things to expect

In anycase my collage exams have finally started I’m just currently playing some short DL games so yeah…

so in that regard after this shit week I’m experiencing right now you will be expecting these posts probably later in the month once I have started my new term

1. Otoboku 2 review (this is probably if I can still remember the game completely since I still have kaoruko’s route still semi-fresh even though she was the first route I read)

2. Osananajimi ha daitoryou FD (CAUSE DAMN IRINA IS JUST TOOO DELISH TY ALCOT FOR MAKING A TOTALLY AWESOME GAME)

Leave a Reply

