WHY… just WHY! LUMP OF SUGAR!!

Ok if anyone has been following my twitter lately this post is going to relevant to that whilst playing Prismrhythm by Lump of Sugar
introducing to us according to the character site…

I can never go wrong…. yeah if visit the character site for Prismrhythm you guys will know what I mean… sure there’s Shinobu from KissxMaou but that does’nt take the bait for another lovable TRAP and an extra with a decent character “plot sidequest” can we now…

“HE/SHE” CLEARLY MIGHT NEED A ROUTE even if it was cleared in game…

seriously “his” reactions make you want to question both his gender and sexuality… yeah… short post is short but since I need to get back to playing this fluffy game again I’ll post as much as I can… be that “him” or the review.

his reactions are not route specific I might get more as I play the game… yep…

and yep the cast might need to constantly remind themselves that STITCH IS A MAN @_@… such is an attractive genderbend

cause in Kasumi’s route Kyouji is ghey for him

3 comments on “WHY… just WHY! LUMP OF SUGAR!!

  1. Amoirsp says:

    Honestly, I never saw that one coming.

  2. lonelyamure says:

    Prismrhythm, huh? Well… I guess they really wanted to pose the intriguing question by sticking in some sort of weird reacting creature.

    Heeeek, you might be lucky that it is an owl. I find those things quite worth the speculation… Strange… watashi lol

  3. […] ask myself do I still have to comment… if I do this post will certainly help, in anycase Stitch enters the Beltina school for its also a school that […]

Leave a Reply

