Reflections on July Releases

owarinakinatsunatsuyume_nagisa kurenai_no_tsuki kittosumi fault kagura_douchuuki ano_aoi_umi_yori yumekoi sevens

Sigh… hate admit it even though I’ am barely half-way done with last month’s releases I’ am feeling disappointed with it, more like having mixed feelings for this year’s first epic month due to C76, and what the heck not we all know that everyone wants a place in it <_<. Anyway having “finished” Owarinakinatsu Towanarushirabe and starting on Sevens, whilst talking with Accany or Micchi over IM depending on the situation. somehow come soon or later I would be forced to deal with my aged backlog now hearing that Windmill Oasis’ second work Shukufuku no Campanella -la campanella della benedizione- becoming an anime, then again theres too much thing to do in life and I have ones again started procrastinating O.o sigh… well then to report about my backlog after finishing sevens I will find the time to start and rev up Shukufuku no Campanella after M3rry has done it IIRC😄. Then after that start and rev up Natsuyume Nagisa yeah… then off to more procrastination due to life and collage limits Y_Y. I’ll get back up ones the busy term is done. and then anticipate for December releases which is ones again might be an epic month other than in October also having delish games, to make me slaver like a hungry dog that I’ am.

2 comments on “Reflections on July Releases

  1. m3rryweather says:

    Crap, I forgot about Capanella. Too busy playing 77 and mostly Devil Survivor!

  2. Algester says:

    ohh lol @_@ i forgot i still need to handle my farm in welcom to wind bazaar O.o…

Leave a Reply

